Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

DC vs CSK: Delhi Capitals will lock horns against the four-time title Winners

DC vs CSK: David Warner’s Delhi Capitals are set to take on Chennai Super Kings. The match will be held at the M A Chidambaram Stadium.

Delhi Capitals is placed at the bottom of the points table. They have played a total of 10 matches. But they were only able to win 4 of them with 8 points. In the previous match, they defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 7 wickets. This match will be a crucial play for DC. Losing the match will reduce their chance to enter the playoffs.

CSK on the other hand, holds the 2nd position on the points table. They have won 6 out of 11 matches so far. They have been playing well this season. In the last match, they played with MI and won the match by 6 wickets.

DC vs CSK: Performance in the previous match

Delhi Capitals played a striking contest against RCB in the last match. Phil Salt emerged with a stimulating performance as Delhi Capitals scored 7 wickets win. They have been failing since the opening matches of the season. But the last few match victories brought more confidence to them and they are slowly gaining wins.

Chennai Super Kings defeated MI by 6 wickets, were Devon Conway and Ruturaj Gaikwad played an amazing performance to win the match. MI scored a total of 139 runs. Chennai Super Kings chased down a target of 140 runs off 4 wickets in 17.4 overs.

DC vs CSK: Pitch Report

The 55th match of the IPL 2023 will be hosted at the M A Chidambaram stadium. The pitch here is generally a spinners space. But with the limited grass coverage, the batters can easily score runs.

Gather the best performing players!

Chennai Super Kings team Squad

M S Dhoni (c, wk), Devon Conway(wk), Ambati Rayudu, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shaik Rasheed, Ajinkya Rahane, Subhranusha Senapati, Ajay Mandal, Ben Stokes, Kanumari Bhagath Varma, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Akash Singh, Deepak Chahar, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Prashant Solanki, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande, Moeen Ali, Nishant Sindhu, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube.

Delhi Capitals team squad

 David Warner(c), Abishek Porel(wk), Phil Salt(wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Manish Pandey, Prithvi Shaw, Priyam Garg, Rilee Rossouw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Yash Dhull, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Ishant Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Hakim Khan, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh.

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template