Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

DC vs RCB: Delhi Capitals will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore

DC vs RCB: David Warner’s Delhi Capitals is up for another challenging match against Royal Challengers Bangalore.  The match will be hosted at the home stadium of Delhi Capitals, Arun Jaitley Stadium.

The coming matches are extremely crucial for Delhi Capitals as they have a very narrow chance of making it to the playoffs. David Warner’s men would have to struggle their way up to the points table. They are surely slowly trying for an excellent comeback.

Delhi Capitals has been failing consistently from the beginning of this IPL.  Victory In the last match against the table toppers Gujarat Titans was a huge boost of confidence for them.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are placed in the fifth position with five winnings. They are at par with many other teams in IPL that are above them in terms of ranking. Winning this match with a compelling score can even lead to them reaching the top of the points table.

The previous match between this duo happened on the 15th of April. Virat Kohli’s men had an effortless victory in that match. Kohli hit a half-century with just 34 balls. He was the player of the match. Mahipal Lomror and Glenn Maxwell also added up to create a winning target for the match. RCB set a compelling target of 174 runs and the bowlers were successful in defending that target.  Delhi Capitals could only take 151 runs in that match.

DC vs RCB: Pitch Report

The stadium is one of the oldest in the country and it has hosted many legendary statements. The pitch is highly assistive for batters. The short boundary lines are an opportunity for batters to score maximum runs. The dry pitch here can also be of use for spinners.

Delhi Capitals Team Squad

David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Prithvi Shaw, Priyam Garg, Rilee Rossouw, Ripal Patel, ROvman Powell, Yash Dhull, Aman Hakim Khan, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Abhishek Porel(wk), Phil Salt(wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Anarich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Ishant Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungdi Ngidi, Mukesh Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

Faf du Plessis(c), Kedar Jadhav, Suyash Prabhudessai, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Manoj Bhandge, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, R Sonu Yadav, Wanindu Hasaranga, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Finn Allen, , Josh Hazlewood, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Rajan Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Wayne Parnell, Akash Deep, Avinash Singh, Harshal Patel, Himanshu Sharma.  

Go on and make a team of your own!

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template