March 25, 2023


Let's gear up for sporting

It all starts here today at Sharjah – Australia vs South Africa

 Australia will take on South Africa at Sharjah at the first match.

As the qualifiers are over, the real showdowns start from today. At the first match of today, Australia vs South Africa at Sharjah. Both teams are yet to taste the T20 world cup gold. Australia is a 5-time world champion in the ODI format while South Africa hasn’t had a championship moment in the history of the game.

Australia dominated the whole cricket scenario in the past but things are not so good for the Kangaroos coming after a t20 series loss against Bangladesh and West Indies. Even they suffered a loss against team India in the warm-up match.

South Africa is on an impressive run lately securing back-to-back victories. They have quite a strong side with all players are on the form. Especially Rassie van der Dussen hammering an unbeaten century against Pakistan in the warm-ups.

Despite being 32 years old Dussen is showing no means of rest in his batting, scoring 756 runs in 29 matches with a strike rate of over 134.75. Next is South Africa’s standout batsman and wicketkeeper Quinton De Kock, when inform his style is next to none.

Let’s hope for a thrilling encounter between the long-time rivals- Australia vs South Africa

 Get ready to pick your favorite lineups and play fantasy cricket.

 Fantasy Cricket League – Everything is cricket here.

Fantasy Premier League - Let's gear up for Sporting!                

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Cricket Blogs
  • Cricket News
  • Cricket Predictions
  • Football News
  • IPL
  • Uncategorized
  • WPL News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template

© 2022 All Rights Reserved.

Fantasy Cricket League is not affiliated in any way & claims no association of any capability with the International Cricket Council ( ICC ), Board of Cricket Council in India ( BCCI ), the Indian Premier League ( IPL ), or any of its franchises

Find Your Way!