Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

IPL 2023: The Owners of all IPL Teams in 2023

The Board of Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) has released the notification of the IPL 2023 and all the franchises are trying to make it bigger this time with an amazing bunch of players on each squad. After the IPL 2023 auction in December, the franchises have fixed their players for the season and Sam Curran has become the IPL 2023 highest-paid player. He will be playing for the Punjab Kings team this time.

There are 10 teams fighting for the 16th Season of the Indian Premier League. They are Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Gujarat Titans, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, and Lucknow Super Giants.

As per the reports, IPL 2023 will set to start in April and tend to end in June. The tournament is decided to conduct in a double-robin format this year. So, each team will face other teams two times in the league stage. Then the top four teams will qualify for the playoffs.

IPL 2023 Teams & Owners

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) has been widely recognized as a game-changer in the world of cricket, particularly in India. It is considered the largest cricket league globally and attracts fans from all over the world who view the event as a celebration of the sport. The IPL seamlessly blends glamour, spectacle, and athletics to create a unique and compelling experience. The popularity of the IPL has even elevated the sport to a global level. The owners of the IPL teams are renowned celebrities and highly sought-after individuals, adding to the league’s prestige. Here is the list of the IPL teams, Owners & their brand value.

IPL Team OwnersBrand NameBrand Value
Mumbai IndiansMukesh AmbaniReliance Industries₹ 809 Crore
Gujarat TitansSteve Koltes, Donald Mackenzie, Rolly van RappardCVC Capital Partners 
Delhi CapitalsParth JindalGMR Group and JSW Group₹ 550 Crore
Kolkata Knight RidersShah Rukh Khan and Juhi ChawlaRed Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group₹ 543 Crore
Chennai Super KingsN SrinivasanChennai Super Kings Cricket Limited₹ 732 Crore
Punjab KingsPreity ZintaMohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul₹ 318 Crore
Royal Challengers BangaloreAnand KripaluUnited Spirits₹ 595 Crore
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Sanjiv GoenkaRPSG Group 
Rajasthan RoyalsManoj BadaleManoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch₹ 263 Crore
Sunrisers HyderabadKalanithi MaranSun TV Network₹ 442 Crore
IPL 2023: The Owners of all IPL Teams in 2023 | FPL

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template