Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

KKR vs LSG: Nitish Rana’s men will face Lucknow Super Giants

KKR vs LSG: The two-time title winners will lock horns against Lucknow Super Giants in today’s encounter. The match will take place at Eden Garden’s, Kolkata. Both teams are heading to the contest after snatching a victory from their previous match.

KKR had a Compelling performance this season. They had gone through several losses but still, they managed to maintain a good net run rate. In their last match, KKR defeated CSK by 6 wickets at the MA Chidambaram Stadium. KKR chased down the target of 147 runs in 18.3 overs. CSK made 144/6 runs in 20 overs. Rinku Singh was elected as the player of the match with his 54 runs in 43 balls. Skipper Nitish Rana scored 57 runs in 44 balls. For CSK, Shivam Dube hit 48 runs in 34 balls. Devon Conway took 30 runs in 28 balls.

Lucknow Super Giants had a noteworthy performance season. They started their IPL season with a couple of victories. In between there, they had to face some failures but still, they maintained their points in a healthy way. Last time they locked horns against Mumbai Indians. That was a home encounter where LSG blew the victory flag.

Chasing a target of 177 Mumbai Indians could manage to score only 172/5 in 20 overs. While LSG’s Marcus Stoinis scored 89 runs in 47 balls. Krunal Pandya Scored 49 runs in 42 balls and achieved a total of 177/3 in 20 overs as their achievement. On the other side, Mumbai Indians Ishan Kishan scored 59 runs in 39 balls and Rohit Sharma Gained 37 runs in 25 balls.

KKR vs LSG: Pitch Report

The 68th match will be held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. The pitch here is a batter centric. The flat surface helps the batters to score shots. Defending a total in this pitch is a challenging one. It will be the 7th match played on the pitch this season.

Kolkata Knight Riders team Squad

Nitish Rana(c),Johnson Charles(wk), Narayan Jagadeesan(wk), Aarya Desai, Jason Roy, Mandeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Anukal Roy, David Wiese, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Harshit Rana, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lockie Ferguson, Shardul Thakur, Suyush Sharma, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy.

Lucknow Super Giants team Squad

 Krunal Pandya(c), Nicholas Pooran(wk), Quinton de Kock(wk), Ayush Badoni, Karun Nair, Manan Vohra, Suryansh Shedge, Daniel Sams, Deepak Hooda, Karan Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Prerak Mankad, Romario Shepherd, Swapnil Singh, Amit Mishra, Arpit Guleria, Avesh Khan, Mark Wood, Mohsin Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Yudhvir Singh.

Craft your best performing team and win rewards!

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template