Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

MI vs CSK: Witness the El Clasico of the Indian Premier League

MI vs CSK: The two juggernauts of IPL are going to face each other. We will witness the el clasico of cricket today. MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings will face the five-time title winners Mumbai Indians. The match will be held at the home ground of Chennai Super Kings, MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Mumbai Indians are the most sort-out IPL team we have ever seen. They have won the title five times. The legendary team Chennai Super Kings led by MS Dhoni has the record of having the second-highest number of IPL titles. They have taken the IPL title four times.

The men in yellow are holding the third position in the points table with 11 points. They have emerged victorious in five of ten matches played. The recent match they played against Lucknow Super Giants led to an undecisive ending leading to both teams getting one point each.

Mumbai Indians are just one win behind Chennai Super Kings. Their position is currently in the sixth but a win is all it takes for them to topple the three teams above them. They can get into the second or third position on the points table. This match will be crucial for them.

The match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings has always been exciting. Witnessing the performance of some of the best players is indeed going to be an amusing experience.

Chennai Super Kings had an effortless win in the last match against Mumbai Indians. They defeated Mumbai Indians in their own backyard. Mumbai Indians were only able to secure 157 runs in their first innings. Chennai Super Kings chased down the target in just 18.1 overs.

MI vs CSK: Pitch Report

MA Chidambaram Stadium will host the exciting face-off between CSK and MI. The ground is the home stadium of Chennai Super Kings. The pitch is generally supportive of spinners but batters can also perform well here. Stroke play might become difficult as the match progress to the second innings.  

Chennai Super Kings Squad

MS Dhoni(c &wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shaik Rasheed, Subhranshu Senapati, Ajay Mandal, Ben Stokes, Kanumuri Bhagath Varma, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Nishant Sindhu, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Devon Conway(wk), Akash Singh, Deepak Chahar, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Prashant Solanki, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simranjeet Singh, Tushar Deshpande.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Dewald Brevis, Nehal Wadhera, Ramandeep Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tristan Stubbs, Cameron Green, Raghav Goyal, Shams Mulani, Tim David, Ishan Kishan(wk), Vishnu Vinod(wk), Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Duan Jansen, Hrihik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Jofra Archer, Kumar Kartrikeya, Piyush Chawla, Riley Meredith, Sandeep Warrier.

Make sure to create a winning team with the best players.

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template