Fantasy Premier League

It's all meant for Sports!!

SRH vs KKR: Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Kolkata Knight Riders

SRH vs KKR:  Sunrisers Hyderabad is set for another stimulating match after defeating Kolkata Knight Riders. We are about to witness an exhilarating match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders. The match is scheduled to be held at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be heading into the match after snatching a victory over Delhi Capitals. They are in the 9th position on the points table with 3 wins in eight matches. On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders are entering the contest after a solid loss over Gujarat Titans in their previous match. They are placed in the 8th position on the points table with the same number of wins.

SRH vs KKR: Pitch Report

The pitch here is a neutral space for both batters and bowlers. The flat and dry surface favours the bowlers, especially leg spinners. So, the team that chases a target has an advantage here. With the quality of batting from both teams, a high-scoring match is awaited.

SRH vs KKR: Past Performance

We all have witnessed that the SRH won the last clash against Kolkata Knight Riders by 23 runs at Eden Gardens this season. They won the match at the home ground of KKR and now SRH will face Kolkata Knight Riders for the second time at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad had a successful match. Harry Brook hit the maiden century as he powered SRH to 228/4. Aiden Markram scored 50 off 26 and Abhishek Sharma scored 32 off 17. They were the three key players who contributed a high score in the total target.

Sunrisers Hyderabad scored 23 runs as their total score. Eden Gardens is a paradise for batters so, SRH was able to score the maximum from the pitch.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad

Aiden Markram(c), Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Rahul Tripathi, Samarth Vyas, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Mayank Dagar, Sanvir Singh, Vivarant Sharma, Glenn Philips(wk), Heinrich Klassen(wk), Upendra Yadav(wk), Adil Rashid, Akeal Hosein, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Karthik Tyagi, Mayank Markande, T.Natarajan, Umran Malik, Abdul Samad.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad

Nitish Rana(c), Narayan Jagadeesan(wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz(wk), Arya Desai, Jason Roy, Mandeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Anukul Roy, David Wiese, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Johnson Charles, Harshit Rana, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lockie Ferguson, Shardul Thakur, Suyush Sharma, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy.

The match will start at 7:30 PM. Create a team with the best players and make a fantasy team.

Related Posts

Follow Us

Fifa is here, Get Latest Predictions for FIFA Matches at FPL

Popular Posts

Trending Predictions


Edit Template